NHLBI Contract Office Contract Officer Tara Knox NHLBI Project Office Cashell Jaquish, PhD Project Officer Observational Scientific Monitoring Board L. Kristin Newby, MD



Data Coordinating Center

University of Washington PI: Robyn McClelland, PhD

Central Reading/Lab/ Analysis Centers

> Central Laboratory University of Vermont PI: Nels Olson, PhD

CT Reading Center University of California, Los Angeles PI: Matthew Budoff, MD

> MRI Reading Center Johns Hopkins University PI: João Lima, MD

Central Lipid Lab University of Minnesota PI: Michael Tsai, PhD

ECG Reading Center Wake Forest University PI: Elsayed Soliman, MD

Genetics Center Lundquist Institute, UCLA PI: Jerome Rotter, MD

Genetic Analysis Center University of Virginia PI: Stephen Rich, PhD

Ultrasound Reading Center Tufts Medical Center Co-Pls: Daniel O'Leary, MD and Joseph Polak, MD, MPH University of Wisconsin Pl: James Stein, MD **Field Centers**

Wake Forest University FC PI: Alain Bertoni, MD

Columbia University PI: Steven Shea, MD, MS

Johns Hopkins University PI: Wendy Post, MD, MS

University of Minnesota PI: James Pankow, MD

Northwestern University PI: Norinna Allen, PhD

University of California at Los Angeles PI: Karol Watson, MD, PhD Committees

Steering Committee Chair: Wendy Post, MD, MS Coordinator: Kayleen Williams, MPH

Executive Committee Chair: Cashell Jaquish, PhD Coordinator: Kayleen Williams, MPH

Participant Relations Committee Chair: Norinna Allen, PhD Coordinator: Kayleen Williams, MPH

Operations Committee Chair: Graham Barr, MD, DrPH Coordinator: Kayleen Williams, MPH

Lab Committee Chair: Nels Olson, PhD Coordinator: Sandi Shrager, MSW

Morbidity & Mortality Committee Chair: Susan Heckbert, MD, PhD Coordinator: Craig Johnson, MS

Ancillary Studies Committee Chair: Alain Bertoni, MD Coordinator: Sandi Shrager, MSW

Publications and Presentations Committee Chair: Moyses Szklo, MD, DrPH Coordinator: Karen Hansen

CT Committee
Chair: Matthew Budoff, MD
Coordinator: Chris Dailing

MRI Committee Chair: PI: João Lima, MD

QC Committee Chair: James Pankow, MD Coordinator: Craig Johnson, MS